Corona Update EN

Corona Update To make your stay as relaxing as possible for you, it takes a few measures and some brief information: vaccinated (2x) or recovered or tested. The test you have to present at the reception must not be older than 24 hours for tested guests, a new test...
4-Star-Equipment for a 3-Star-Rate

4-Star-Equipment for a 3-Star-Rate

Pure Luxury for a small Price We offer you a 4-Star-room with many extras for a 3-Star-rate. bath robe and slippers iron board and iron NESPRESSO machine div. cosmetics one bottle of sparkling wine situated to the courtyard with balcony incl. rich breakfast...
Give away an individual voucher

Give away an individual voucher

Overnight stay in one of our luxurious equipped Deluxe-rooms bath robes, NESPRESSO machine in the room, many cosmetics incl. rich breakfast buffet from €99.00 per night for 2 people We certainly issue you an individual voucher as well (also possible for other room...
Luxury in the summer

Luxury in the summer

for 2 people for € 249.00 2 overnight stays in a Deluxe-room incl. rich breakfast buffet incl. 1 bottle of sparkling wine and fruits, incl. free internet access and incl. free parking space for 2 people for € 249,00
A Heart for Families

A Heart for Families

You will be delighted by our package ” A Heart for Families”: 1 overnight stay triple room (double bed and single bed) rich breakfast buffet Partner-Day-Ticket for all public transportation within the centre parking space in our car park €155.00 for 3...

Corona Update DE

Corona Update Um Ihren Aufenthalt für Sie so entspannt wie möglich zu gestalten bedarf es weniger Maßnahmen und ein paar kurzer Informationen: bei der Anreise gilt die 3-G-Regel: GEIMPFT (2x) ,GENESEN oder GETESTET im gesamten Hotel (öffentliche Bereiche, Aufzug und...
Urlaub mit der Familie

Urlaub mit der Familie

Familienzimmer – zwei getrennte Zimmer, mit Glas-Schiebetüre verbunden – für 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder mit Bad/WC Radio, Telefon, Sat-TV/Flatscreen, SKY-TV gr. Balkon mit fantastischen Blick über München (7.Stock) Klimaanlage und Minibar reichhaltiges...
Luxus im Sommer

Luxus im Sommer

2 Übernachtungen im Deluxe-Zimmer reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüfett 1 Flasche Sekt, Obstkorb kostenloser Internetzugang und Garage zur Straße gelegenen Zimmer mit Klimaanlage 249 € für 2 Personen
Happy München

Happy München

1 Übernachtung im DZ mit Bad/DU/WC reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüfett 2 Gläser Sekt, Obstkorb Partner-Tageskarte für öffentliche Verkehrsmittel zur Straße gelegenen Zimmer mit Klimaanlage 125 € für 2 Personen, 110 € für 1 Person Dieses Angebot direkt online buchen oder...
Ein Herz für Familien

Ein Herz für Familien

Dieses Angebot wird auch Sie begeistern: 1 Übernachtung im Dreibettzimmer (Doppelbett und Einzelbett) mit Klimaanlage reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüfett Partner-Tageskarte für die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel im Zentrum Tiefgaragenplatz 155 € für 3 Personen, buchbar bis...